The NCOIC Technical Council is composed of the chairs of all active working groups and integrated project teams plus the chair. The council coordinates the technical activities of the teams and sets the technical direction and roadmap for the consortium.

The current Technical Council members are:

  • Mark Bowler, Chair, NCOIC Technical Chair  Bio
  • Colleen Dealey, Cloud Computing Working Group Chair  Bio
  • John Quarderer, Cloud Computing Working Group Vice Chair  Bio
  • Raj Mukherji, Cognitive Computing and Machine Learning Working Group Chair  Bio
  • Andy Born, Cybersecurity Integrated Project Team Chair  Bio
  • Todd Schneider, Net-Centric Attributes Working Group Chair  Bio
  • Paula Moss, Net-centric Services Working Group Chair
  • Raj Mukherji, Healthcare Integrated Project Team Chair  Bio